Arts and Culture for Early Years       May 4 – 24, 2020        

Our Team

For The WeeFestival

Artistic Director | Lynda Hill

Festival Advisory Board

Belarie Zatsman | York University
Dominique Denis | Cultural Programmer
Stephanie Filippi | Arts Consultant
Caroline Hollway | Producer
Jessica Dargo Caplan | Koffler Centre
Jane Taylor |Aurora Cultural Centre
Larry Swartz | University of Toronto OISE
Anahita Azrahimi | Toronto Outdoor Art Exhibition
Vicki Bell |The Little Paper
Happie Testa | Libraire Mosaique
Veronika Roux Vlachova | Art Strollers
Christine Jackson | University of Toronto OISE